Consultation and Outreach Committee

Outreach to state, federal, rural and tribal users and how those users will be provisioned and served on the network.

Committee Meetings

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0400
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0400

Committee Chairman

Jeffrey Johnson (Vice Chairman)

Committee Members

Kevin McGinnis
Teri Takai
Annise D. Parker
Richard W. Stanek
Ron Hewitt
Go to top